Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 10 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 11 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 12 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 13 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 14 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 15 Jun 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 16 Jun 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 17 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 18 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 19 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 20 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 21 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 22 Jun 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 23 Jun 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 24 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 25 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 26 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 27 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 28 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 29 Jun 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 30 Jun 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 01 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 02 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 03 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 04 Jul 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 05 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 06 Jul 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 07 Jul 10:00am - 04:00pm
Major stores' opening hours